Introduction… ME!! <3 (Part 1 of Many)

I’m just another person online doin’ my own little thing… I love music and would love to learn either the electric guitar or the drums so I could join a band, even if it never gets beyond the local scene. Some of my favorite bands are Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, AFI, Skillet, Seether, Two Cellos, The Glitch Mob, Dead Mau5, and Evanescence. I also realllly love anime, especially in Japanese with English subtitles/captions. My ultimate career goal is to be the one behind the scenes editing the English subtitles/captions so people like me can enjoy the numerous shows in their original language, they way they were meant to be.

My hobbies include writing (from poetry to short stories), drawing (doodling and perfecting my free-hand copying), swimming (river just across the road helps lol), and finding mistakes in many of the books I read (lol joking, I don’t really look for them, they just stand out to me like a hooker in the Vatican XD). I like taking walks in the woods, typically alone because no one else wants to go and my family talks to much for me to enjoy any of what nature has to offer to those wishing to partake of it. One thing, well two things really, that I find amazing and beautiful that others feel concerned about the fact I’m so fascinated (possibly infatuated with lol jk) with are the moon and fire.

Fire is… well when I look at it I see something wild and free like a spirit that is full of an undeniable power and serenity that inspires both awe and respect in the most brazen of men. In the moon I see this similar serenity but with a calm that resonates a power beyond our imagining and grasp… the only word that comes to my mind when gazing at this beautiful celestial body is “Mother,” or, to be more precise as like a title, “The Mother.” This is something I’ve never really talked about but now that I think about it I think that I ought to at least write this down so I can align my thoughts into something more cohesive…

ImageImage

But anyways, that’s just a little bit about me, stay tuned for the next installment!! ^-^

PEACE!! <3<3<3

Leave a Reply

